We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Super Center #1
903-295-2027
1109 W. Loop 281
Longview, TX 75604
32.534503 -94.769589
http://asc1.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 06/23/2017
Always listens to me to find out what my concern is. Figures out what the problem is, and vast majority of the time can find a fix, and gets it done in timely fashion.
  Russell/Jessica 06/08/2017
Always receive great service from Chris Gordy and his staff.
  Cindy 06/01/2017
These guys are SUPER!
  Russell/Jessica 05/21/2017
We are always treated right.
  Brian 05/18/2017
Excellent work as always!
  Michiel/Marilyn 05/11/2017
  Trace/Michelle 04/20/2017
I have used ASC#1 for way over ten years and I trust them completely. The staff are professional yet personable, treating me like a friend rather than just a customer. They've ALWAYS kept me completely informed about my pickup and it's repair status they never try to sell something I don't need but at the same time give me plenty of heads up as to future problems. I've recommended them to family and friends and SBC#1 has NEVER let me down., Give'em a try, you'll never go anywhere else.
  Tim 03/23/2017
A Church member had passed away, and I was tasked with preparing his car to be a gift. The prompt inspection the car received was a great help to that end. Thanks
  Bradley/Lisa 03/23/2017
I came in late needing an inspection on a vehicle that I would not have access to again for several days. They got me in quickly and took care of me! I so appreciated it since I am very busy and was running late that day.
  Tim 03/09/2017
Automotive Super Center #1 has been my go-to place for automotive repair for the past five years. They are very professional, really know what they are doing, and make my life a lot easier. They are getting ready to rebuild the front end on my Audi and I look forward to the results.
  Norvell 02/23/2017
Service for state safety inspection was quick and efficient.
  Craig/Judy 02/23/2017
  Trace/Michelle 02/20/2017
Have taken my pick up to ASC for over ten years. The staff is personable and professional. While being pro active, they NEVER try to push something on me that I don't need. They break the procedure down and explain why it's required. I trust them completely
  Adam 02/09/2017
My family has 3 older vehicles, so we rely heavily on Chris and his wonderful staff to keep us on the road and safe. They always give us great advice and give us the full information on what needs to be fixed immediately and what can wait. Integrity, professionalism, and great service. You won't regret using this shop!
  Martha 01/26/2017
Wonderful place!! Will not take my vehicles anywhere but here!!
  Jim/Susan 01/13/2017
  Lana 01/12/2017
Love Love this place......Chris and his guys take excellent care of me....EVERYONE is super courteous and helpful!!!!!! I would never go anywhere else.
  Paul/Debbie 01/05/2017
  Cindy 12/15/2016
  Cindy 12/04/2016
Always great service!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
903-295-2027
near by local auto car shop
1109 W. Loop 281
Longview, TX 75604
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo